Remove a course from sale
You can exclude the course from sale in your payment settings. You will find there the button "Do not sell this course again" which will reset your payment. This does not affect payments made to date.
This will also immediately disable the ability to order physical products if rewards are set, even if a user was already enrolled and was promised a product or reward.
We do not recommend removing the course from sale as this can be very frustrating for many users for various reasons.
Rather than taking a course off sale, if you can avoid it, try creating another course at a lower price or for free.