Block course registration
You can block access to this course, even for users who are enrolled on your virtual campus, by using the function "Block this course from enrollment". The participant cannot enroll in this course independently. A staff member must assign the participant.
Created invitation links and already enrolled users are not affected from setting this option.
This function differs from the Public Registration setting that even users who are enrolled in your campus as students and learners cannot enroll themselves in this course.
If you want the option that public users can not register in your course but enrolled users in your virtual campus see the Public Registration setting.